Tah Gallery of South Pasadena to close

Leave a comment

July 13, 2014 by smithartonline

TAH Closing

The unhappy news is Tah Gallery in South Pasadena will be closing at the end of this month, July.

I have had the good fortune to be associated with the gallery for over fifteen years, displaying work with them regularly during that time and presenting two solo exhibitions.

I consider myself lucky to have been part of Tah: I appreciate that Sandy and John allowed my work wall space.

I wish them only good things in the future: many thanks to them for being part of my artistic career.

Blog End two

 

 

Leave a Reply

Smith's Contacts

Recent Posts

Translator

Archives

Memberships

